

Ref.: JES (ITMRN)/College Corr /2018-2019/4362

Date:29/06/2018.

## CIRCULAR

All the HOD's and teaching faculty members are hereby informed that "Grievance Redressel Cell" is constituted for faculty, staff & students with following faculty and staff members for the academic year 2017-18.

The names of the appointed Faculty and Staff members are as follows:

1	Prof.P. G. Karpe	Ombudsman
2	Prof. C.R.Bagul	Convener
3	Prof.P.S.Badgujar	Member
4	Prof. Y.D.Borse	Member
5	Prof.S.B.Patil	Member
6	Prof.S.B.Ghorpade	Member
7	Prof.R.R.Sonwane	Member
8	Prof.P.M. Mishra	Member
9	Prof. Neha Sahu	Member
10	Prof. D.K. Thakkar	Member

(Dr.M.V.Bhatkar) Principal

## Copy to:

7 Librarian

1 All of above Committee members 8 Office Copy. 2 Head, Electronics & Telecom 9 Training & Placement Engg.Dept. 3 Head, Electrical Engg.Dept. 10 Exam Section 4 Head, Computer Engg. 11 Store 5 Head, Civil Engg.Dept. 12 Workshop 6 Head, App. Science Dept. 13 Security