

Ref.: JES (ITMRN)/College Corr /2018-2019/4,360

Date 29/06 /2018.

## Women's Grievance Cell

The Women's Grievance Cell has been constituted for the academic year 2018-19. The following staff will be the members of said committee and they will look after all the related matters.

- 1 Prof.S. B.Ghorpade (Convener)
- 2 Prof.C.R. Bagul
- 3 Prof. Y.R.Girase
- 4 Mrs. S.N.Bedse

(Dr.M.V.Bhatkar) Principal

## Copy to:

_			
1	All of above Committee members	8	Office Copy.
2	Head, Electronics & Telecom Engg.Dept.	9	Training & Placement
3	Head, Electrical Engg.Dept.	10	Exam Section
4	Head, Computer Engg.	11	Store
5	Head, Civil Engg.Dept.	12	Workshop
6	Head, App. Science Dept.	13	Security
7	Librarian		